Unser Team


 

Peter Junghanns Herr Peter Junghanns
Geschäftsführer
Tel.: 09901-90304 0
Mobil.: 01716217787
E-Mail: peter.junghanns@junghannsgmbh.de
 Herr Christian Geiß
Bereichsleiter Medizintechnik
Tel.: 09901-90304 0
E-Mail: christian.geiss@junghannsgmbh.de
 Herr Markus Obermeier
Vertrieb
Tel.: 09901-90304 0
E-Mail: markus.obermeier@junghannsgmbh.de
 Herr Florian Hoisl
Vertrieb
Tel.: 09901-90304 0
E-Mail: florian.hoisl@junghannsgmbh.de
 Frau Sabine Greilinger
Vertrieb
Tel.: 09901-90304 0
E-Mail: sabine.greilinger@junghannsgmbh.de
 Herr Tom Fischl
Vertrieb
Tel.: 09901-90304 0
E-Mail: tom.fischl@junghannsgmbh.de
 Herr Tobias Starke
Vertrieb
Tel.: 09901-90304 0
E-Mail: tobias.starke@junghannsgmbh.de
 Frau Thalhammer
Buchhaltung
Tel.: 09901-90304 0
E-Mail: birgit.thalhammer@junghannsgmbh.de
 Frau Petra Junghanns
IT-Service
Tel.: 09901-90304 0
E-Mail: petra.junghanns@junghannsgmbh.de
 Herr Julius Mühlbauer
Auszubildender - Vertrieb
Tel.: 09901-90304 0
E-Mail: julius.muehlbauer@junghannsgmbh.de
 Frau Ruth Gasche
Lagerleitung und Versand
Tel.: 09901-90304 0
 Frau Susanne Höcherl
Lagerverwaltung u. Versand
Tel.: 09901-90304 0
 Frau Doris Schuster
Lagerverwaltung u. Versand
Tel.: 09901-90304 0
 Frau Beatrix Ostertag
Lagerverwaltung u. Versand
Tel.: 09901-90304 0
 Herr Dieter Lieb
Außendienst
Tel.: 09901-90304 0
Mobil: (0171) 14 07 40 3
E-Mail: dieter.lieb@junghannsgmbh.de
 Herr Günter Streit, Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Fachkraft für Arbeitssicherheit
Tel.: 09901-90304 150
Mobil:(0160) 90 53 66 62
E-Mail: guenter.streit@junghannsgmbh.de
 Herr Alfred Hoisl
Fachkraft für Arbeitssicherheit
Tel.: 09901-90304 150
Mobil: (0151) 15 26 08 84
E-Mail: alfred.hoisl@junghannsgmbh.de
 Frau Katharina Strasser, Dipl.-Ing. (Univ.)
Fachkraft für Arbeitssicherheit
Tel.: 09901-90304 150
Mobil: (0160) 94 87 26 04
E-Mail: katharina.strasser@junghannsgmbh.de
 Frau Stefanie Walther, Bachelor of Engineering
Fachkraft für Arbeitssicherheit
Tel.: 09901-90304 150
Mobil: (0151) 40 18 87 77
E-Mail: stefanie.walther@junghannsgmbh.de
 Herr Reinhard Wenig
Fachkraft für Arbeitssicherheit
Tel.: 09901-90304 150
Mobil: (0160) 90 36 21 80
E-Mail: reinhard.wenig@junghannsgmbh.de